Tags

, , , , , ,

“Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to my underground lair.”

Last night, I returned to earth after being cryogenically frozen for 34 years. My name is . . . Dr. Evil.  With the help of my comrade Number 2 (portrayed by Steve W.), I have built a secret underground lair in New Jersey. It is there that I will come up with a plan to intercept all cancerous cells that try to enter my body. If anyone tries to interfere with this plan, I will hold the world ransom for ONE MILLION DOLLARS!!!!!

OK, maybe this didn’t happen last night, but the rest of my hair did vanish down the shower drain.  When I slowly and dramatically opened the shower door and stepped onto the bath mat, I became Dr. Evil.

When I woke up in the morning, I still had 90% of my hair – all except the reseeding hair line in the front. At 8:00 pm, my head started to itch like a bad case of poison ivy. I went upstairs to take a shower and when I put my head under the water, my hair started to appear on the shower floor. I ran my hands through my hair and it all came out onto the palms of my hands – I looked like Michael J. Fox in Teen Wolf.

So that was it, when it’s ready to all come out, it does. I’ll admit, it’s a little freaky, but this will be my look for the next 6 months.

“Don’t look at me like I’m frickin’ Frankenstein.”

Happiness & Strength,
Marie Tomi Policastro

